American Gods


“Visually striking, bloody, strange and brutal.”

— Sydney Morning Herald

Based on the novel by Neil Gaiman, American Gods is an epic road trip through  a supernatural America. A former convict named Shadow Moon helps the mysterious Mister Wednesday  as a war looms between the forgotten gods who were brought to this country and the sinister forces that rule it now.

American Gods is an Emmy-nominated co-production of the Blank Corporation.  Its three seasons were broadcast in the US on the Starz network, and internationally by Amazon.

Created By:

Bryan Fuller, Michael Green

Written By:

Neil Gaiman
Maria Melnik
Olivia Purnell
Heather Bellson
Aditi Brennan Kapil
Bekah Brunstetter
Seamus Kevin Fahey
David Graziano

Jesse Alexander
Rodney Barnes
Peter Calloway
Tyler Dinucci
Andres Fischer-Centeno
Jim Danger Gray
Adria Lang
Charles H. Eglee

Directed By:

David Slade
Adam Kane
Christopher J. Byrne
Vincenzo Natali
Floria Sigismondi
Craig Zobel
Paco Cabezas

Deborah Chow
Stacie Passon
Salli Richardson-Whitfield
Rachel Talalay
Frederick E.O. Toye
Tim Southam
Mark Tinker


Ricky Whittle
Emily Browning
Crispin Glover
Yetide Badaki
Bruce Langley
Pablo Schreiber

Ian McShane
Demore Barnes
Omid Abtahi
Orlando Jones
Mousa Kraish